30 Days of Organization

30 Days of Organization: Day 8

Today’s post is all about organizing my personal documents. I did such a nice job with my office area, I figured I should get my documents in order as well. I’ve managed to find bills, paperwork, manuals, and insurance information in every corner of the house. It’s rather annoying to have to search for a simple document, so I’ve decided to get my act together and get them all in one place! I went out and purchased a few binders, each a different color. Then, I labeled each binder…one for employment, one for manuals, one for medical documents as well as dental and vet, and one for bills and banking information. Perfection! Now I’ve got all of my papers in order and I don’t have to go crazy the next time I need to find an important document!

binders

Leave a Reply

