30 Days of Organization

30 Days of Organization: Day 11

It’s a rainy Saturday morning and all I want to do is cuddle up on the couch and eat yummy waffles…so I shall, but this mess needs to be taken care of first:

Yuck Fridge

As I was cleaning out the fridge I found a lot of things in the back that we completely forgot about…left overs, vegetables, fruit, and yogurt just left to rot, ew. I realized I couldn’t just clean it out and put things back where they belong. I really needed to find a way to keep things organized and safe from the back!! So, I ventured out with my rainboots and found these lovely fridge organizers at Walmart. When I say they were so cheap…they were SO cheap. The mini-storage bins were somewhere between $1 and $2 and the large storage bins were between $2 and $3.

Fridge Organizers

After cleaning and organizing, this is what our fridge looks like now:

Clean Fridge

Yay! I’m so happy! My hope is that, with these organizers, nothing is lost to the back of the fridge and nothing goes to waste!

Leave a Reply

