30 Days of Organization

30 Days of Organization: Day 16

Let me preface this post by saying, “I am not a coffee fanatic whatsoever.” However, I was determined to create a coffee station in my home because it seemed like a cute idea, I have a lot of friends who enjoy coffee, I can call it a tea station whenever I want and (this is the real reason for the post) I have SO many coffee cups that need a place to stay organized! I literally have coffee cups in every cabinet of my kitchen. For someone who doesn’t drink coffee and who really only drinks tea out of two favorite mugs, that’s a bit excessive. But, for some reason, I just don’t want to get rid of them. So, today’s post is all about organizing my coffee cups and creating a coffee/tea station!

I found a really great wall mounting that would hold all my mugs (it was a tad bit expensive from Hobby Lobby, but I used a 40% off coupon which rocked) and brought the Keurig and all of the coffee and tea fixings out! Voila!

coffee station

Now everything is in one place and I have more kitchen space!

Leave a Reply

