30 Days of Organization

30 Days of Organization: Day 24

Hey guys, I’m back! Sorry I’ve been away for a few days…it’s the start of a new semester at school and I’ve started teaching a new grade level in a new classroom so I have been a bit preoccupied. Today was a glorious snow day, though, so I dedicated some time to getting back into the blogging groove.

Today I decided to organize my husband’s closet. In a previous post I organized his ties, but he needs more help than that!

This is terrifying:

Mikes messy closet

Just like with my closet, I decided Mike’s closet needed to make sense. All of his shirts, pants and sweaters are just thrown in there in no particular order. I need it organized! Here’s what it looks after my touch:

mikes clean closet

As you can see, the lovely ties are hanging on the door. His sweatshirts are folded on the top shelf, along with his sweat pants. Hanging from left to right: casual pants (not jeans), sweaters, flannels, long sleeve button downs, long sleeve cotton shirts, polos, dress shirts, and suits. In the drawer below are his swim trunks and under armor for winter. I know this will only look like this for a total of two days, but at least it’s in some sort of order now!

One thought on “30 Days of Organization: Day 24

Leave a Reply

