30 Days of Sweet Gifts

30 Days of Sweet Gifts: Day 2

Glow sticks

I thought today I would share the Valentine I plan on giving my students (I say ‘plan on’ because we had a snow day on Valentine’s Day and now we’re on break for a week). At first, I thought the obvious Valentine for my students was something with candy. But, I wanted to do something different and not have to worry about allergies so I thought why not glow sticks! I found this great printable from The Teacher Wife which I downloaded, printed and cut out! The glow sticks are from the Dollar Store…5 glow bracelets for $1. I believe you can get a better deal in the dollar section at Target, but I just didn’t have the time to venture out there. Voila! Cute little glow stick Valentine’s are all ready to be given to my lovely kiddos!

Leave a Reply

